My Chocolate

September 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Drummonds makes the most stunning baths I have seen, yet. The classic, British designs speak to the my European side. If this were some how a sin, it would be something I couldn’t resist. For one it may be that delicious piece of chocolate, but for me, a beautiful bath like this is bliss just to look at.

What intrigues me most, apart from the classic designs, is their dedication to making high quality products that are all hand-made with traditional techniques, which sadly, is quite uncommon to come across today.

Explore more: Drummonds-uk.com

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Chocolate at Bleue Pièce.

meta

