A Secret Little Bedroom

June 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am feeling over stressed and this room looks so incredibly wonderful right about now. Its simple, but cozy and comfortable, and void of any high technology that reminds me of all my responsibilities. All I want is to spend a few days with someone I really like in this room, talking, having tea, reading books, drawing, napping and looking at stars once the sun sets. Just look at those windows. This may not appeal to everyone, but it definitely speaks to me and my small town, basically in the redwoods, upbringing.

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Secret Little Bedroom at Bleue Pièce.

meta

