My Little Danish Dream Kitchen

September 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have never imagined my dream house as some extravagant mansion, but small and perfect. I want to have pretty things that make me happy daily, like a playful colored pot, pretty glass door knobs, a cute salt and pepper shaker. I think things you use daily should have thought put into them. I’d rather invest in things like a favorite cup to have my morning tea in, rather than china I might take out twice a year.

So.  Adorable. That is what this little Danish kitchen it. I LOVE it. What a happy blue; I just can’t help smiling when I look at it. I think the color and light has a lot to do with making it feel airy and open rather than cramped. This is my future kitchen’s roll model.

Det Blå Køkken by Det Mondaene Skur

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Little Danish Dream Kitchen at Bleue Pièce.

meta

